Leadership Council

The Church Farm School Leadership Council is established to provide guidance and feedback to Church Farm School administration and its Board of Directors, and works diligently to promote the mission and interests of the school and generate financial support for the school. The Leadership Council members are selected based on their ability to provide critical expertise and thinking to the current and future work of the school.

Rick Weber (Chair), DNB First

Christine Helmig (Vice-Chair), Hankin Group

Samuel H. Ballam III, Former CFS Board Chairman 

Joseph Calabro, BB&T Bank

Michael Evans, Bentley Systems

Holly Graver, Fulton Bank

William H. Haines, IV, Pennsylvania Trust

Jonathan Harrar '02, Chester County District Attorney's Office

John P. Kirwin III,  Argosy Capital and Odyssey Capital Group

Mary Klein, Transition Network (Philadelphia Chapter)

Lauren Miller, TE Connectivity

Kristen LaDow, M&T Bank

Francis J. Leto, The Bryn Mawr Trust Company 

Scott Mason, Rubicon Wealth Management, LLC

Keith Pension, Community Volunteer

Kevin Rafferty, Rafferty Subaru

Glen Reyburn, WSFS Bank

Robert J. Riley, The Riley Company

Matt Rovi, First Priority Bank

Geoffrey Sheehan, Meridian Bank

Julie Sommese, Univest Bank & Trust Co.

Bruce Wilson, Community  Volunteer

Hall Vetterlein, Willis Towers Watson 






An independent day and boarding school offering college preparatory education for boys in grades 9—12

Church Farm School   |   1001 E. Lincoln Hwy.   |   Exton, Pennsylvania 19341   |   610.363.7500 phone   |   610.363.5367 fax