Leadership Council

The Church Farm School Leadership Council is established to provide guidance and feedback to Church Farm School administration and its Board of Directors, and works diligently to promote the mission and interests of the school and generate financial support for the school. The Leadership Council members are selected based on their ability to provide critical expertise and thinking to the current and future work of the school.

List of 17 items.

  • Morgan Beever (Co-Chair), M&T Bank

  • Joseph Calabro, First Bank NJ

  • Patrick Decker, Verger Capital Management

  • Julia DeMoss, Community Volunteer

  • Frank Files, Pennsylvania Trust

  • Christine Helmig, Hankin Group

  • Kristen LaDow, M&T Bank

  • Scott Mason, Rubicon Wealth Management, LLC

  • Keith Pension, Community Volunteer

  • Kevin Rafferty, Rafferty Subaru

  • Glen Reyburn, WSFS Bank

  • Robert J. Riley, The Riley Company

  • Matt Rovi, National Philanthropic Trust

  • Geoffrey Sheehan, Meridian Bank

  • John Stoddart, Stewart Capital

  • Bruce Wilson, Community Volunteer

  • Hall Vetterlein, Willis Towers Watson

The Church Farm School is an independent boarding and day school for boys in grades 9-12 located in Exton, PA. Founded in 1918 to provide an excellent education to young men from limited means, Church Farm School now serves boys from a range of socio-economic circumstances who are seeking an extraordinary educational opportunity. The school offers a challenging college preparatory curriculum and an exceptional level of personal attention, with class sizes averaging between just 7 and 12 students.